CONTACT LINEAR TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Urgent Issues: Please contact us via telephone at (800)-421-1587 (press 3), or 760-438-7000 (press 3). The first available Application Engineer will assist you. If we are experiencing high call volumes, your call may be transferred to voice mail. Please be sure to leave your name, phone number and a brief description of the problem you are experiencing. Your voice mail will be responded to in the order that it was received.

Non Urgent Issues: We encourage you to contact us via email for less urgent issues. This allows us to assists customers with critical issues via the telephone and eliminates having you wait in the queue for assistance. Our goal is to respond to all email requests within 4 business hours. Please click on the link below for support via email:

  Access Control  access@linearcorp.com
  eMerge Essential E3 Series  emerge@linearcorp.com
  eMerge V3.3 Integrated Security  emerge@linearcorp.com
  IEI Keypads & Hub Max  ieikeypad@linearcorp.com
  2GIG Security & Home Automation  2gigtechsupport@linearcorp.com
  Security Systems  security@linearcorp.com
  Z-Wave  security@linearcorp.com
  Video Surveillance  video@linearcorp.com
  Garage Door Operator  garagedooroperator@linearcorp.com
  Door and Gate Operators  gate@linearcorp.com
  Communications (Intercoms)  intercom@linearcorp.com
  Personal Emergency Solutions  personalemergency@linearcorp.com
  Radio Controls  radio@linearcorp.com
  Central Vacuum Systems  vacuum@linearcorp.com
  Audio, Video, and Data Solutions  video.audio@linearcorp.com
  Keepsafer & MTExpress  wema@linearcorp.com