BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & OEM/ODM SALES
  For inquiries regarding strategic relationships based on your unique requirements,
  we provide customized or private label solutions for products & services with a
  wide-range of capabilities including OEM/ODM design.

  For more information please contact:
  Todd Hokunson, Vice President, Business Development Group
  760-438-7114 or - toddh@linearcorp.com

  INTERNATIONAL SALES
  For all International Sales inquiries outside of the U.S.A. and Canada:
  Prospective Distributors should contact International@linearcorp.com
  2GIG System Sales
  Linear System Sales - Dealer Inquiries
  Linear System Sales - Distributor Inquiries
  Linear System Sales - Regional and Strategic Account Managers
  LSS Customer Service Representatives
  Gate - Garage Door - Commercial Door - Radio Controls (GTO Professional)
  GTO Professional Customer Service Representatives
  2GIG SYSTEM SALES
  For 2GIG brand commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
States/Regions
Sales Manager
Telephone #
E-mail
Adam Krueger - 2GIG Group Sales Director, 801-221-9162, Ext. 6851
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, No. CA, No. NV Jeff Dickerson 760-224-6206 Jdickerson@linearcorp.com
AZ, So. CA, HI, So. NV Sheldon Strong 760-224-6198 Sheldon.Strong@linearcorp.com
CO, NM, UT, WY Kipp Wawrzyniak 760-207-6171 Kippw@linearcorp.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI Gene Marks 847-564-4444 Gene.Marks@linearcorp.com
IA, KS, MO, NE Tua Toiaivao 801-221-9162 ext. 6882 Ttoiaivao@linearcorp.com
AR, LA, OK, TX Earnest Bernard 760-207-2238 Ebernard@linearcorp.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT John Alberino 203-515-6465 John.Alberino@linearcorp.com
DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV Tad Lamb 760-216-8945 Tad.Lamb@linearcorp.com
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Puerto Rico Jim Pless 770-914-6601 Jim.Pless@linearcorp.com
Canada Steve Pike 778-994-6929 Steve.Pike@linearcorp.com
  LINEAR SYSTEM SALES - DEALER INQUIRIES
  For Linear dealer commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
States/Regions
Sales Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
Brad Murphy - LSS Sales Director, Ext. 2541
IL, IN, KY, MI, NC, OH, TN, VA, WI, WV Bill Barr ext. 2545 billb@linearcorp.com
AR, IA, KS, MO, MN, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX Aaron Black ext. 2546 ablack@linearcorp.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, No. VA, VT Derek Buzbee ext. 2543 dbuzbee@linearcorp.com
Canada PGSA - Peter Garnham 800-230-9151 pgsa@sympatico.ca
AL, AZ, CO, ID, GA, FL, MS, MT, OR, SC, CA, NV, NM, UT, WA, WY Brad Murphy ext. 2541 bradm@linearcorp.com
  LINEAR SYSTEM SALES - DISTRIBUTOR INQUIRIES
  For Linear distributor commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
States/Regions
Sales Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
Brad Murphy - LSS Sales Director, Ext. 2541
AL, FL, GA, MS, SC Jack Green ext. 2537 jgreen@linearcorp.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, No. VA, VT John Borgia ext. 2554 jborgia@linearcorp.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, NC, OH, TN, VA, WI, WV Frank Foster ext. 2536 ffoster@linearcorp.com
AZ, CO, ID, MT, OR, CA, NV, NM, UT, WA, WY Dan Bowers ext. 7155 danb@linearcorp.com
Canada PGSA - Peter Garnham 800-230-9151 pgsa@sympatico.ca
  LINEAR SYSTEM SALES - Regional and Strategic Account Managers
  For Linear distributor commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
States/Regions
Sales Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
Brad Murphy - LSS Sales Director, Ext. 2541
  George Gilbert ext. 2533 georgeg@linearcorp.com
  Brett Miller ext. 2538 brettm@linearcorp.com
Distributor Sales Regional Manager Elliott Bean ext. 2518 ebean@linearcorp.com
Dealer Sales Regional Manager Stephen Spinelli ext. 2527 stephens@linearcorp.com
  LSS Customer Service Representatives
  Call 800-421-1587 (enter ext.) or call 760-438-7000 (enter ext.):
States/Regions
Sales Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
CT, DE, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, E. Canada (ON, QC, NB, NS) Toni Colter ext. 7061 tcolter@linearcorp.com
AK, No. CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA Rebecca Clark ext. 7126 rclark@linearcorp.com
AZ, So. CA, NM Jennifer Hogan ext. 7191 jhogan@linearcorp.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, NC, VA, WI, WV Jennifer Alcantara ext. 7158 jennifer.alcantara@linearcorp.com
AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX Rik Nieves ext. 7128 rikn@linearcorp.com
AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, Puerto Rico Mike Dowd ext. 7100 miked@linearcorp.com
  GATE - GARAGE DOOR - COMMERCIAL DOOR - RADIO CONTROLS
  GTO Professional, Inc.
  These Linear-branded product categories are now handled through Nortek's GTO Inc. division.
  For regional sales assistance with these categories, please contact the following
  GTO Sales Team members:
States/Regions
Sales Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
WEST REGION; Chad Luker - Regional Sales Manager, Ext. 7150
So. CA Bill Fredrick ext. 2551 bfredrick@linearcorp.com
No. CA, CO, HI, NV, UT Chuck VanSickle ext. 2517 chuckv@linearcorp.com
MN, ND, SD, WI John T. Elmgren ext. 2531 johne@linearcorp.com
ID, MT, OR, WY, WA Mike Handley ext. 2520 mikeh@linearcorp.com
AZ, NM Troy Hawkins 760-805-9572 troyh@linearcorp.com
Western Canada (AB, BC, MB, SK) Sean Baird ext. 2535 sbaird@linearcorp.com
SOUTH REGION; Ken Johnson - Regional Sales Manager, Ext. 2539
AL, KY, MS, TN Chris Armstrong ext. 2522 carmstrong@linearcorp.com
No. FL Frank Morrone 850-510-9453 fmorrone@gtoinc.com
No. TX Martina Wisherd 850-228-0093 mwisherd@linearcorp.com
So. TX Scott Newsom ext. 2525 snewsom@linearcorp.com
GA, NC, SC Shaun Keeney 850-443-2359 skeeney@gtoinc.com
So. FL Steve Ciquero 386-338-5979 sciquero@linearcorp.com
NORTH REGION; Joe Schenke - Regional Sales Manager, Ext. 2530
So. IL, IA, KS, NE Bill Kneller ext. 2544 billk@linearcorp.com
OH, West. PA Jeff Gower ext. 2515 jgower@linearcorp.com
CT, RI, MA, ME, NY, RI Joe Schenke ext. 2530 joes@linearcorp.com
DC, DE, MD, NJ, East. PA, VA, WV John Sumner ext. 2529 jsumner@linearcorp.com
No. IL, IN, MI Mark Glynn ext. 2521 markg@linearcorp.com
Eastern Canada (ON, QC) Sean Baird ext. 2535 sbaird@linearcorp.com
 GTO Professional Customer Service Representatives
  Call 800-421-1587 (enter ext.) or call 760-438-7000 (enter ext.):
States/Regions
Customer Service Rep.
800-421-1587
E-mail Contact
CT, DE, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Canada Audrey Frankhouser ext. 7135 audreyf@linearcorp.com
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI Greg Jalowiecz ext. 7157 gregj@linearcorp.com
AR, LA, OK, TX Jennifer Alcantara ext. 7158 jennifer.alcantara@linearcorp.com
AZ, So. CA, NM Jennifer Hogan ext. 7191 jhogan@linearcorp.com
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN Joyce Shears ext. 7102 joyces@linearcorp.com
AK, No. CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA Rebecca Clark ext. 7126 rclark@linearcorp.com
   
DISTRIBUTORS
  Distributor Locator
 
DEALER LOCATOR
  Dealer Locator (Search by Zip Code)
 
CATALOG DOWNLOADS
  Catalog Downloads
 
LITERATURE DOWNLOADS
  Literature Downloads
 
LINEAR BUILDER PROGRAM
  Learn more about Linear’s Builder Program