Product Search
   Product Manuals
   Product Literature
   Product List
   Technical Support
CONTACT LINEAR SALES
  BUILDER DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (Residential/Commercial)
  Builder Rebate - contact Troy Hawkins - troyh@linearcorp.com
  BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
  For inquiries regarding strategic relationships based on your unique requirements,
  we provide customized or private label solutions for products & services with a
  wide-range of capabilities including OEM/ODM design.
  For more information please contact:
  Todd Hokunson, Vice President, Business Development Group
  760-438-7114 or toddh@linearcorp.com
  LINEAR SYSTEM SALES
  For Linear commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
  Please click on the map below for a graphical display of Linear’s "One Customer, One
  Contact" Inside Sales representatives or select your region’s Inside Sales
  representative from the list matrix below the map.
LSS Region Map
 800-421-1587 (enter Ext.) 
760-438-7000 (enter Ext.)
Sales Rep.
Extension
Email Contact
Scott Baird
7131
scottb@linearcorp.com
Greg Jalowiecz
7157
gregj@linearcorp.com
Dan Bowers
7155
danb@linearcorp.com
Audrey Frankhouser
7135
audreyf@linearcorp.com
Joyce Shears
7102
joyces@linearcorp.com
LSS Region and District Map
  View the Regional Map .pdf
Region
Manager
800-421-1587
E-mail
WEST REGION; Chad Luker - Regional Sales Manager, ext. 7150
29 Mike Handley ext. 2520 mikeh@linearcorp.com
6 Chuck VanSickle ext. 2517 chuckv@linearcorp.com
11 Bill Fredrick ext. 2551 bfredrick@linearcorp.com
85 Scott Newsom ext. 2525 snewsom@linearcorp.com
36 Aaron Black ext. 2546 ablack@linearcorp.com
22 Chad Luker ext. 7150 chadl@linearcorp.com
65 P. G. Security Associates 1-800-230-9151 pgsa@sympatico.ca
CENTRAL REGION; Joe Schenke - Regional Sales Manager, ext. 2530
17 John T. Elmgren ext. 2531 johne@linearcorp.com
12 Bill Kneller ext. 2544 billk@linearcorp.com
75 Lent Ross ext. 2524 lentr@linearcorp.com
82 Mark Glynn ext. 2521 markg@linearcorp.com
74 Frank Foster ext. 2536 ffoster@linearcorp.com
68 Jeff Gower ext. 2515 jgower@linearcorp.com
24 Chris Armstrong ext. 2522 carmstrong@linearcorp.com
EAST REGION; Stephen Spinelli - Regional Sales Manager, ext. 2527
39 Sean Baird ext. 2535 sbaird@linearcorp.com
61 Derek Buzbee ext. 2543 dbuzbee@linearcorp.com
67 John Borgia ext. 2554 jborgia@linearcorp.com
35 John Sumner ext. 2529 jsumner@linearcorp.com
63 Bill Barr ext. 2545 billb@linearcorp.com
23 George Gilbert ext. 2533 georgeg@linearcorp.com
64 Jack Green ext. 2537 jgreen@linearcorp.com
21 Derek Bonner ext. 2555 dbonner@linearcorp.com
66 P. G. Security Associates 1-800-230-9151 pgsa@sympatico.ca
   
  INTERNATIONAL SALES
  For all International Sales inquiries outside of the U.S.A. and Canada:
  Prospective Distributors should contact International@linearcorp.com